Download the Coalition List
reflects minor changes from last update

MCRUD Coalitions listed by County
as of (05-22-17)

reflects minor changes from last update


Alcona Alger Allegan
 

Mary Jo O'Halloran-Torongo
Alger County Community Collaborative
906-202-2244
mohalloran@cfsup.org
*Youth Component

 
Alpena Antrim Arenac
 

SAFE in NM
Amy Brown
209 Portage Dr.
Bellaire, MI 49615
(231) 533-1012
Youth-SAFE Youth

 

Baraga Barry Bay

 

 

Goldie J. Wood
Bay County Prevention Network
989-895-3510 
goldie.wood@mclaren.org
www.bcpreventionnetwork.com
*Has a Youth Component

Benzie Berrien Branch
 

Lisa Peeples-Hurst
Substance Abuse Prevention Taskforce
269-927-5690
lpeepleshurst@bchdmi.org
*Has a Youth Component

Kerri Teachout
Southwest Michigan Substance Abuse Prevention Task Force
269-927-5668
kteachout@bchdmi.org
*Has a Youth Component

 
Calhoun Cass Charlevoix

Danyelle Maitland
Substance Abuse Council
269-966-7583
dmaitland@calhouncountymi.gov
www.drugfreebc.org
*Has a Youth Component

  SAFE in NM
Susan Pulaski
3435 Harbor-Petoskey Rd Ste A
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
(231) 347-5813
Youth-SAFE Youth
Cheboygan Chippewa Clare
 

Julie Trotter
Tobacco Free Living Coalition
906-635-3636
jtrotter@chippewahd.com
www.chippewahd.com


Karen Senkus
Chippewa County Community Prevention Coalition
906-253-3103
ksenkus@chippewahd.com
www.chippewahd.com


Karen Senkus
Prescription Drug Abuse Task Force
906-253-3103
ksenkus@chippewahd.com
www.chippewahd.com


Lisa Gauthier
Families Against Narcotics of
Chippewa County
lgmassagetherapist@hotmail.com
www.familiesagainstnarcotics.org

 

Clare Communities That Care
Coalition

Goldie J. Wood, Coordinator
989-802-0743 x1044
gwood@1016.org
*No Youth Component

Clinton Crawford Delta

Gary Owen
Clinton Substance Abuse Prevention Coalition
517-541-8913
gowen@eatonisd.org
www.drugfreeclinton.org
 

 

Ruth Botbyl
Substance Abuse & Violence Education Council (SAVE)
906-789-8104
rbotbyl@hotmail.com
*Youth component 
Dickinson Eaton Emmet
 

 

SAFE in NM
Susan Pulaski
3435 Harbor-Petoskey Rd Ste A
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
(231) 347-5813
Youth-SAFE Youth
Genesee Gladwin Gogebic

Lisa Fockler
Genesee County Prevention Coalition 
Work: 810-285-9047
Cell: 810-449-0159
lfocker@thrGCPC.org

Gladwin Communities That Care Coalition
Christina Maxwell, Coordinator
989-426-8886 x1063
cmaxwell@1016.org
*No Youth component

 
Grand Traverse Gratiot Hillsdale
 

 

Hillsdale County Substance Abuse Prevention Coalition
hcsapc@gmail.com
http://www.hcsapc.org/

 
Houghton Huron Ingham
 

 

Shelly O’Henley
Huron County Health Dept.
989-269-3331
mohenley@hchd.us
www.hchd.us
*Youth Component

 

David Puck
National Hospitality Institute
800-292-2896
dpuck@mlba.org
www.tamusa.org


Emily Stewart
SRSLY Stockbridge
734-223-9091
info@srslystockbridge.org
www.srslystockbridge.org
*Youth Component


Hannah Jary
MDCH/Alcohol Epidemiology Program
517-373-7048
jaryh@michigan.gov
www.michigan.gov/substance
abuseepi
*Youth Component 

Ionia Iosco Iron

Ionia County Substance Abuse Initiative 
(616) 527-5341
www.ioniacounty.org/health-department/ 

   
Jackson Kalamazoo Kalkaska

Ravenn Moore
Jackson County Substance Abuse
Prevention Coalition
517-796-5133
rmoore@uwjackson.org
www.drugfreejackson.com
*Youth Component 

Ashley Bergeon
Kalamazoo County Substance Abuse Task Force
269-364-2142
abergeon@prevention-works.org
Http://kzootaskforce.com

*Youth Component

 
Kent Keweenaw Lake

Michele Stitt
Kent County Prevention Coalition
616-855-5298
kcpreventiuoncoaltion@gmail.com
www.kcpreventincoaltion.org
*Has a Youth Component 

   
Lapeer Leelanau Lenawee
   

Leigh Jameson-Heise
Lenawee Substance
Abuse Prevention Coalition
517-263-7861
jheise@caajlh.org
*Youth Component


 

Kimberly Armstutz-Wild
Tecumseh Coalition for Youth
517-442-2549
kimaw@cass.net
www.facebook.com/Tec
umsehCoalitionForYouth

*Youth Component

Livingston Luce Mackinac

 

Amy Johnston
The Pinckney Coalition
810-225-9550
Thepickneycoalition@
kbamichigan.com
www.thepinckneycoalition.com
* Has a Youth Component

 

MaLissa Hedger
Luce County Communities
That Care
906-291-0546
mhedger@cfsup.org
https://www.facebook.com/LuceCoCTC
* Has a Youth Component

 
Macomb Manistee Marquette

Jynil Schneider
Bay Haven Prevention Coalition
(586) 752-9696 x210
jschneider@mfsonline.org
*Youth Component


 

 

Click here more listed

 

 

Marquette County
Substance Abuse and
Violence Prevention Coalition (MC2)
Sarah Derwin
906-315-2621
sderwin@mqtcty.org
www.upprevent.org
* Has a Youth Component

 

Mason Mecosta Menominee
 

 

Sarah Hanson
Healthy Youth Coalition
906-863-5665 ext 1038
shanson@ci-isd.org
www.mmyouth.com
*Youth Component
Midland Missaukee Monroe

Barb Swierzbin
Community Alliance for Youth Success
989-496-1425
bswierzbin@tlc4cs.org
www.drugfreemidland.org

 

 

Montcalm Montmorency Muskegon

Amy Buckingham
YOUTHINK
989-831-4591
amybuckingham@cherryhealth.com
www.youthinkmontcalm.org 

   
Newaygo Oakland Oceana

 


Kaleigh Haase
Partners in Prevention and Recovery
231-652-3619
khaase@ncresa.org
www.facebook.com/NewaygoCountyPPR
*Youth Component

 

 

 

Diane Dovico
Royal Oak Community Coalition
(248) 546-ROCC (7622)
ddovico@royaloakcom
munitycoalition.com
www.romi.gov/rocc
* Has a Youth Component


 

Click here more listed 



Katie Jourdan
TPOOC - The Oceana Prevention
Partnership for Change
231-902-8528
toppcyouth@gmail.com
www.oceanasolutions.org

 

 

Ogemaw Ontonagon Osceola
     
Oscoda Otsego Ottawa
 

Linda Gall
Otsego Partnership for Substance Abuse Awareness
(989) 732-6761
lgall@catholichumanservices.org
www.upnorthprevention.org 

 
Presque Isle Roscommon Saqinaw
     
St. Clair St. Joseph Sanilac
 

Annalyse Ellis
Substance Abuse Task Force of St. Joseph County
269-244-0008
aellis@stjoecmh.org

Nathan Anderson
Substance Abuse Task Force of St. Joseph County
269-467-1000 ext 354
nanderson@stjoecmh.org

 
Schoolcraft Shiawassee Tuscola
  Angela Rowell
STOP - Shiawassee Task force on
Prevention
(Catholic Charities)
120 W. Exchange St
Owosso, MI  48867
989-723-8239
Facebook S.T.O.P.

 
Van Buren Washtenaw Wayne
Molly Hamre-Cultra
Van Buren County Substance Abuse Task Force
269-740-4153
mollyh@vbcassdhd.org



 
Justin Bishop
Washtenaw County
Community Partnership
743-646-8426
bishjustin@aol.com
*Youth Component

 

Jesse Kauffman
SRSLY
734-593-5283
jkauffman@srslychelsea.org
www.srslychelsea.org
*Youth Component

Stephanie Jacques
SRSLY Dexter
734-593-6974
stephanie@srslydexter.org
www.srslydexter.org
*Youth Component

Virginia Skrzyniarz
Hamtramck Drug Free Community Coalition
248-763-1309
skrzyniarz@oiastinstitute.org
www.hamtramckdrugfree.org
*Youth Component


 

Sarah Bannon
The Guidance Center
734-785-7700
sbannon@iamtgc.net
www.guidance-center.org
*Youth Component


Ann Carrellas
Michigan Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder Task Force
ann.carrellas@wayne.edu
http://ddi.eayne.edu/fasd.php

Simone Calvas
Taylor Substance Abuse Prevention TaskForce
313-733-7704
Taylortaskforce@gmail.com
*Youth Component


Nickole Fox
American Indian Health and Family Services
313-846-3718
nfox@aihfs.irg
www.aihfs.org


Keri Marsh
SUDDS (Stop Underage Drinking /Drugs)
The Guidance Center
734-785-7700 ext 7869
kmarsh@guidance-center.org
www.suddscoalition.com
*Youth Component


Jaime White
Hegira Programs
734-513-7598
jwhite@hegira.net
www.hegira.net 

 Wexford