Life of an Athlete - Pure Performance -  Human Performance Project

http://www.lifeofanathlete.us/home/
4569535651

States "Life of an Athlete" Programs listed below  

Michigan Life of an Athlete

http://www.michiganloa.org/

New Mexico Activities Association NMAA

http://www.lifeofanathlete.com/
 

Life of an Athlete for Oklahoma

http://okloa.org/

Life of an athlete for Wisconsin

http://lifeofanathlete-wi.blogspot.com/p/life-of-athlete-wisconsin-2-day-state.html

 

 

 

Cass County
E.J. McAndrew
Coordinator
C.A.S.S. Community Coalition
269-288-5106
ejmc@woodlandbhn.org

Ingham County
Cheryl Theisen
Disctrict Athletic Director
Lansing Public schools
517-755-2900
Cheryl.Theisen@lansingschools.net

Macomb County
Kari Drogosh
Athletic Director
Chippewa Valley Hi.S
586-723-2402
kdrogosh@cvs.k12.mi.us
David Kuppe
Fraser Public Schools
david.kuppe@fraserk12.org
LOA PowerPoint Presentations
Sleep Deprivation
Nutrition
Drugs

                             
Muskegon County
Dawn Nessan
President
Jay Jay's Skate Park
517-618-6414
231-855-0172
jayjaysskatepark@yahoo.com
Oakland County
Carol Mastroianni
Executive Director
Bloomfield Hills Public Schools
248-203-4615
cmastroianni@bbcoalition.org
Judy Rubin
Executive Director
Tri-Community Coalition

248-837-8008
jstricom@tricommunitycoalition.org
Mary Ann Vergith
Holly Area Community Coalition
248-328-3135
maryann.vergith@has-k12.org


Washtenaw County
Mark Schuby
Saline Public School
734-429-8047
schubym@saline.k12.mi.us
Lenawee County
Leigh Jameson-Heise
Lenawee SAP Coalition
517-263-7861
jheise@caajlh.org
April Demers
Comm. Development
Coordinator
Tecumseh Coalition for Youth
734-637-6485
aprildemers@gmail.com

Eaton County
Gary Owen
Prevention Specialist
Clinton Substance
Abuse Prevention Coalition
517-541-8913
gowen@eatonisd.org
Micki Fuhrman
Prevention Specialist
517-541-8759
mfuhrman@eatonisd.org

Newaygo County
Nicole Skrabis
Health & Prevention Coordinator
231-652-3619
nskrabis@ncresa.org

Monroe County
April Demers
Comm. Development
Coordinator
Monroe Substance Abuse Coalition
734-637-6485
aprildemers@gmail.com

Calhoun County
Carol Meyer-Niedzwiecki
Prevention Director
Substance Abuse Council
269-968-4699
cmn@summitpointe.org


Dawn Smith
269-968-4699
drs@summitpointe.org